IMG_7825.jpg

Bart Barker
Director of Outreach Ministries

831-429-9000 x 7004
bart@santacruzfaith.org

 

Chad Brown
Elder of Administration

831-429-9000 x 7000
chad@santacruzfaith.org

 

Tarah Brown
Pastor of Family Life

831-429-9000 x 7003
tarah@santacruzfaith.org

 

Shera York
Director of Children's Ministries

831-429-9000 x 7015
shera@santacruzfaith.org

 

Rebekah Jones
Director of Prayer Ministries

831-429-9000 x 7006
rebekah@santacruzfaith.org

 

Andy Lewis
Lead Pastor and Elder

831-429-9000 x 7001
andy@santacruzfaith.org

 

Aleta Lewis
Director of Connecting Ministries

831-429-9000 x 7002
aleta@santacruzfaith.org

 

Dominick Orlando
Director of Worship Gatherings

831-429-9000 x 7007
dom@santacruzfaith.org

 

Rob Rhoads
Elder & Vice Chairman

831-429-9000 x 7008
rob@santacruzfaith.org

 

John Stuart
Elder & Board Chairman

831-429-9000 x 7010
john@santacruzfaith.org

 

Jonathan Hughes
Director of Music Ministries

831-429-9000 x 7011
jonathan@santacruzfaith.org

 
IMG_7798.jpg

Nathan York
Elder & Director of Tech & Communication

831-429-9000 x 7012
nathan@santacruzfaith.org

 

Carey Webber
Ambassador of Music Ministry

831-429-9000 x 7013
carey@santacruzfaith.org

 

Sharon Anderson
Elder

831-429-9000 x 7014
sharon@santacruzfaith.org