Our Worship Gatherings

Time - Join us for worship every Sunday from 9-10:15am.

Address - Church of the Nazarene 115 South Morrissey Avenue Santa Cruz, CA 95062

 

Contact Info

 

Phone 831.429.9000 

Email chad@santacruzfaith.org 

 

Mailing Address
Faith Community Church
PO Box 2038
Santa Cruz, CA 95063

 

Bart Barker - Director of Outreach Ministries x7004  bart@santacruzfaith.org

Chad Brown - Elder of Administration x7000  chad@santacruzfaith.org

Tarah Brown - Director of Children's Ministries x7003  tarah@santacruzfaith.org

Nick Hart - Elder of Youth Ministries x7005  nick@santacruzfaith.org

Rebekah Jones - Director of Prayer Ministries x7006  rebekah@santacruzfaith.org

Andy Lewis - Lead Pastor and Elder x7001  andy@santacruzfaith.org

Aleta Lewis - Director of Connecting Ministries x7002  aleta@santacruzfaith.org

Dominick Orlando - Director of Worship Gatherings x7007  dom@santacruzfaith.org

Rob Rhoads - Elder & Vice Chairman x7008  rob@santacruzfaith.org

John Stuart - Elder & Board Chairman x7010 john@santacruzfaith.org

Tom Whitaker - Director of Music Ministries x7011  thomas@santacruzfaith.org

Nathan York - Director of Tech & Communication x7009  nathan@santacruzfaith.org